Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Latest results : Senior Mens Football

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 19th Sep 2021
2021 Down GAA Intermediate Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge - Standings
2 00 PM Drumaness St Paul's 2-5 - 0-12 Annaclone Oliver Burke
Monday 6th Sep 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
6 45 PM Glasdrumman Glasdrumman CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Friday 3rd Sep 2021
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-15 - 1-7 St Colman's Drumaness Eamonn Rooney
Friday 27th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum Dundrum GAC 1-8 - 4-14 St Paul's Alan Grant
Monday 23rd Aug 2021
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-18 - 0-10 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC John Mc Mullan
Friday 20th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Mitchels Mitchels CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Friday 13th Aug 2021
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-17 - 1-4 Aghaderg John Mc Mullan
Thursday 5th Aug 2021
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-15 - 1-7 East Belfast Conor Curran
Monday 2nd Aug 2021
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 4-9 - 1-13 St Paul's Brian Fegan
Friday 30th Jul 2021
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-12 - 0-11 Bright Kevin Kelly
Friday 23rd Jul 2021
7 30 PM Ardglass GAC Ardglass 1-11 - 1-11 St Paul's Gavin Corrigan
Monday 19th Jul 2021
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 2-3 - 1-17 St Paul's Gregory Mc Grath
Saturday 10th Jul 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Cup) - Standings
2 00 PM Ballykinlar St Paul's 0-10 - 0-7 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Micheal Curran
Friday 2nd Jul 2021
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-17 - 1-10 Dundrum GAC Gregory Mc Grath
Friday 25th Jun 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Friday 18th Jun 2021
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-14 - 1-11 Aughlisnafin John Mc Mullan
Friday 11th Jun 2021
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Friday 4th Jun 2021
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-11 - 1-13 Ardglass Eugene O Hare
Friday 28th May 2021
7 30 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 0-9 - 1-8 St Paul's Mark Turley
Friday 21st May 2021
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-11 - 0-11 Teconnaught John Mc Mullan
Friday 14th May 2021
7 15 PM Bright Bright 2-4 - 1-15 St Paul's Con Reynolds