Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Latest results : Senior Mens Football

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 25th Sep 2022
2022 The Parador Lodge Down GAA Intermediate Football Championship - Standings
1 00 PM Drumaness Bright 0-11 - 1-16 St Paul's Simon Francis
Sunday 18th Sep 2022
1 00 PM Carryduff St Paul's 0-4 - 4-13 Darragh Cross Mark Turley
Sunday 11th Sep 2022
2 00 PM Darragh Cross St Paul's 1-6 - 0-11 Aughlisnafin Gavin Finnegan
Sunday 28th Aug 2022
1 00 PM Castlewellan Saval 3-20 - 0-7 St Paul's Declan Ryan
Tuesday 16th Aug 2022
1 2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 3B (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-2 - 4-16 Atticall John Mc Mullan
Friday 12th Aug 2022
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 5-15 - 1-6 Bright John Mc Mullan
Friday 5th Aug 2022
7 15 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 0-11 - 1-8 St Paul's Declan Ryan
Friday 29th Jul 2022
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-14 - 3-8 Teconnaught Patrick McDade
Friday 22nd Jul 2022
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-15 - 1-5 St Paul's Leo Smyth
Friday 8th Jul 2022
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-13 - 1-6 Dromara John Mc Mullan
Sunday 3rd Jul 2022
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 3 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
3 00 PM Atticall Atticall 0-8 - 1-8 St Paul's Gavin Finnegan
Friday 1st Jul 2022
1 2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 3B (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 30 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin 0-12 - 1-9 St Paul's Gavin Finnegan
Thursday 30th Jun 2022
TBC Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-10 - 1-8 St Paul's TBC
TBC Bright Bright 2-5 - 1-10 St Paul's TBC
TBC Dromara Dromara 1-4 - 1-6 St Paul's TBC
TBC St Pauls St Paul's 2-8 - 0-21 Round 1 - Points carried over TBC
TBC St Pauls St Paul's 0-16 - 0-13 Aughlisnafin TBC
TBC St Pauls St Paul's 0-9 - 1-13 Round 1 - Points carried over TBC
TBC St Pauls St Paul's 1-15 - 0-13 St John Bosco GAC TBC
TBC St Pauls St Paul's 1-12 - 1-13 Round 1 - Points carried over TBC
TBC Teconnaught Teconnaught 2-5 - 1-7 St Paul's TBC
TBC Round 1 - Points carried over 1-16 - 0-8 St Paul's TBC
TBC Atticall Atticall 0-8 - 1-8 St Paul's TBC
Friday 10th Jun 2022
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 3 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 1-4 - 1-6 St Paul's Patrick McDade
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022
8 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-12 - 1-13 Tullylish Sean Mc Cashin
Monday 30th May 2022
7 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-16 - 0-13 Aughlisnafin Willie Fitzpatrick
Friday 27th May 2022
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 1-16 - 0-8 St Paul's Christopher Morgan
Friday 20th May 2022
7 30 PM Bright Bright 2-5 - 1-10 St Paul's Conor Curran
Friday 6th May 2022
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-8 - 0-21 Drumgath Sean Mc Cashin
Friday 29th Apr 2022
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-15 - 0-13 St John Bosco GAC Eugene O Hare
Friday 22nd Apr 2022
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 2-10 - 1-8 St Paul's Mark Turley
Thursday 14th Apr 2022
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-9 - 1-13 Ballymartin John Mc Mullan
Friday 8th Apr 2022
6 45 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught 2-5 - 1-7 St Paul's Gavin Corrigan