Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision)- Standings
7 15 PM Bryansford Bryansford U13 B vs St Paul's U13 A TBC
Thursday 6th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A vs Bright U15 A TBC
Sunday 9th Aug 2020
2020 East Down U11.5 Final (Section B) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's vs Loughinisland Eamonn Rooney
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team vs Mayobridge C Team TBC
Monday 10th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A vs St John Bosco GAC U17 A TBC
Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision)- Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff U13 B vs St Paul's U13 A John Mc Mullan
Thursday 13th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Junior Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge- Standings
6 30 PM Newcastle St Paul's vs Mitchels TBC
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A vs RGU Downpatrick U15 A TBC
Sunday 16th Aug 2020
2020 East Down U11.5 League (Section 2A) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's U11 A vs Bredagh U11 B TBC
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff C Team vs St Paul's B Team TBC
Monday 17th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
7 00 PM Teconnaught St Kevin’s U17 A vs St Paul's U17 A TBC
Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision)- Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U13 A vs Aughlisnafin U13 A TBC
Thursday 20th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
6 45 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U15 A vs St Paul's U15 A TBC
Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
2020 East Down U11.5 League (Section 2A) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross U11 A vs St Paul's U11 A TBC
Monday 24th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A vs Longstone U17 A TBC
Tuesday 25th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision)- Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U13 A vs RGU Downpatrick U13 B TBC
Thursday 27th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A vs Loughinisland U15 A TBC
Sunday 30th Aug 2020
2020 East Down U11.5 League (Section 2A) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's U11 A vs St Colman's Drumaness U11 A TBC
Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
2020 Down GAA Reserve Football Championship - Eamonn Rooney Coach Hire- Standings
12 00 PM Tullylish Tullylish vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 4th Oct 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
2 00 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 11th Oct 2020
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs East Belfast TBC