Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 29th Mar 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
3 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Mitchels TBC
Friday 3rd Apr 2020
6 30 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg vs St Paul's TBC
Monday 6th Apr 2020
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Colman's Drumaness TBC
Friday 17th Apr 2020
7 00 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 24th Apr 2020
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Dromara TBC
Friday 1st May 2020
7 30 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum Dundrum GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Monday 4th May 2020
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Michael's GAC, Magheralin TBC
Friday 8th May 2020
7 30 PM Glasdrumman Glasdrumman vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 15th May 2020
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Ardglass TBC
Saturday 30th May 2020
4 00 PM Bright Bright vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 12th Jun 2020
7 30 PM Mitchels Mitchels vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 19th Jun 2020
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aghaderg TBC
Friday 26th Jun 2020
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 3rd Jul 2020
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Thursday 9th Jul 2020
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 24th Jul 2020
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Dundrum GAC TBC
Monday 27th Jul 2020
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 7th Aug 2020
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Glasdrumman TBC
Friday 4th Sep 2020
7 00 PM Ardglass GAC Ardglass vs St Paul's TBC
Saturday 19th Sep 2020
4 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright TBC