Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
12 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright Brian Fegan
Monday 23rd Apr 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 15 PM Ardglass GAC Ardglass vs St Paul's Oliver Burke
Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC John Mc Mullan
Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aghaderg Conor Curran
Thursday 26th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Liatroim Simon Francis
Sunday 29th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St John's St John's Drumnaquoile vs St Paul's Peter Owens
Monday 30th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aughlisnafin John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 1st May 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright Eugene O Hare
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin vs St Paul's TBC
Thursday 3rd May 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Teconnaught Eugene O Hare
Sunday 6th May 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Monday 7th May 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 8th May 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 13th May 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aughlisnafin John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 15th May 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Colman's Drumaness John Mc Mullan
Sunday 20th May 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM Dromara Dromara vs St Paul's Mark Doyle
Monday 21st May 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright vs St Paul's Sean Mc Cashin
Friday 25th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright TBC
Sunday 27th May 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh vs St Paul's Rowan Lyons
Monday 28th May 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Simon Francis
Friday 1st Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Mitchels Mitchels vs St Paul's TBC
Monday 4th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Colman's Drumaness TBC
Friday 8th Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Sunday 10th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM Bright Bright vs St Paul's TBC
Monday 11th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM Dundrum GAC Dundrum GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Dromara TBC
Friday 15th Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Ballykinlar TBC
Sunday 17th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's vs St John's Drumnaquoile TBC
Monday 18th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Ardglass TBC
Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Thursday 21st Jun 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Colman's Drumaness TBC
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught vs St Paul's TBC
Monday 25th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin vs St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright vs St Paul's TBC
Thursday 28th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 1st Jul 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Monday 2nd Jul 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught vs St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig TBC
Thursday 5th Jul 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Carryduff TBC
Friday 6th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aughlisnafin TBC
Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin vs St Paul's TBC
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
2 30 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg vs St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara vs St Paul's TBC
Thursday 26th Jul 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 27th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Michael's GAC, Magheralin TBC
Sunday 29th Jul 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick- Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's vs Dromara TBC
Monday 30th Jul 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright TBC
Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Thursday 2nd Aug 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Liatroim TBC
Show All Records
Monday 6th Aug 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 7th Aug 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright TBC
Friday 31st Aug 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 14th Sep 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Mitchels TBC
Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
2 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs St Paul's TBC