Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
6 45 PM Ballykinlar Ballykinlar vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 13th Apr 2018
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Teconnaught TBC
Friday 20th Apr 2018
7 15 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 27th Apr 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aghaderg TBC
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 25th May 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright TBC
Friday 1st Jun 2018
7 30 PM Mitchels Mitchels vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 8th Jun 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC
Friday 15th Jun 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Ballykinlar TBC
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 6th Jul 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aughlisnafin TBC
Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
2 30 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 27th Jul 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Michael's GAC, Magheralin TBC
Friday 31st Aug 2018
7 30 PM Bright Bright vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 14th Sep 2018
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Mitchels TBC
Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
2 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs St Paul's TBC