Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 17th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Ardglass TBC
Sunday 19th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
12 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 24th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 26th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
12 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Glenn John Martins GFC TBC
Monday 27th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM An Riocht An Riocht U17 A vs St Paul's U17 A TBC
Friday 31st Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Glasdrumman TBC
Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
12 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 9th Aug 2020
12 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Mayobridge TBC
Monday 10th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A vs St John Bosco GAC U17 A TBC
2020-08-13 - 2020-08-17
2020 Down GAA Junior Football Championship - Sponsord by The Parador Lodge- Standings
TBC St Paul's vs Mitchels TBC
Sunday 16th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
12 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs St Paul's TBC
Monday 17th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM Bright Bright U17 A vs St Paul's U17 A TBC
Monday 24th Aug 2020
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A vs Longstone U17 A TBC
Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
2020 Down GAA Reserve Football Championship - Eamonn Rooney Coach Hire- Standings
12 00 PM Tullylish Tullylish vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 4th Oct 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
2 00 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin vs St Paul's TBC
Sunday 11th Oct 2020
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs East Belfast TBC