Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Latest results

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Friday 6th Jul 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-22 - 3-10 Aughlisnafin John Mc Mullan
Wednesday 4th Jul 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-5 - 4-6 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig TBC
Monday 2nd Jul 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught CONC - 0-0 St Paul's John Mc Mullan
Thursday 28th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 6-7 - 1-13 St Paul's Sean Mc Cashin
Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Monday 25th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin 1-13 - 0-8 St Paul's Gerard Marks
Sunday 24th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
1 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-0 - CONC St Colman's Drumaness TBC
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught 5-11 - 0-6 St Paul's John Mc Mullan
Sunday 17th Jun 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-9 - 5-15 Dromara Denis Mc Kay
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 5-7 - 3-9 Ardglass Denis Mc Kay
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 3-5 - 0-7 St John's Drumnaquoile Simon Francis
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018
7 30 PM Bright Bright 6-7 - 2-4 St Paul's Gerard Marks
Monday 11th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM Dundrum GAC Dundrum GAC 10-7 - 7-18 St Paul's Eddie Morgan
Friday 8th Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-11 - 1-11 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC John Mc Mullan
Monday 4th Jun 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 4-18 - 1-9 St Colman's Drumaness John Mc Mullan
Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 0-0 - CONC Ardglass TBC
Friday 1st Jun 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Mitchels Mitchels 2-13 - 1-13 St Paul's David Carr
Monday 28th May 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-11 - 2-9 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Simon Francis
Sunday 27th May 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 4-3 - 2-5 St Paul's Rowan Lyons
Friday 25th May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-19 - 2-9 Bright Denis Mc Kay
Monday 21st May 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright 1-14 - 3-5 St Paul's Brian Fegan
Sunday 20th May 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM Dromara Dromara 13-12 - 1-4 St Paul's Mark Doyle
Tuesday 15th May 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 St Colman's Drumaness TBC
Sunday 13th May 2018
12 00 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 7-11 - 5-15 Aughlisnafin John Mc Mullan
Monday 7th May 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 0-3 - 8-11 St Paul's Ciaran Mooney
Sunday 6th May 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 2-5 - 2-2 St Paul's Adrian Sharvin
Thursday 3rd May 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 6-13 - 0-2 Teconnaught Eugene O Hare
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 0-6 - 1-9 St Paul's Eamon Mc Carthy
Tuesday 1st May 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-4 - 7-3 Bright Eugene O Hare
Monday 30th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-9 - 6-17 Aughlisnafin John Mc Mullan
Sunday 29th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St John's St John's Drumnaquoile 2-11 - 1-5 St Paul's Peter Owens
Thursday 26th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 5-16 - 0-5 Liatroim Simon Francis
Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-8 - 2-9 Aghaderg Conor Curran
Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-5 - 0-0 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC John Mc Mullan
Monday 23rd Apr 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM Ardglass GAC Ardglass 2-9 - 3-1 St Paul's Oliver Burke
Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
12 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-5 - 4-10 Bright Brian Fegan
Friday 20th Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 15 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin 1-12 - 0-18 St Paul's Anthony Rogers
Thursday 19th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 15 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 1-7 - 2-12 St Paul's Conor Curran
Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
7 00 PM Dromara Dromara 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Monday 16th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 8-3 - 4-7 Dundrum GAC Sean Mc Cashin
Sunday 15th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM Ardglass GAC Ardglass CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Friday 13th Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-5 - 0-11 Teconnaught John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 10th Apr 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
6 45 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 1-6 - 3-8 St Paul's Oliver Burke
Monday 9th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U14 Football League (Section C 11 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
6 45 PM Assumption GS St Colman's Drumaness 4-7 - 7-7 St Paul's Gavin Corrigan
Sunday 8th Apr 2018
2018 East Down Minor Football League (13 a side) - Sponsored by McCartan Sportswear - Standings
1 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-12 - 4-11 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig Simon Francis
2018 East Down U12 Football League (Section C 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 0-9 - 7-9 Bredagh James Magennis
Thursday 5th Apr 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's 8-13 - 0-2 Carryduff Kevin Kelly
Show All Records
Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
2018 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
6 45 PM Ballykinlar Ballykinlar 1-2 - 3-28 St Paul's Denis Mc Kay
Thursday 29th Mar 2018
2018 East Down U16FL (Section B) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
6 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught 1-4 - 2-8 St Paul's John Mc Mullan
Saturday 10th Mar 2018
2018 East Down GAA Minor Feis 7s (Group B) - Standings
1 45 PM Cill Chua 2-5 - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
1 30 PM Carryduff 2-6 - 0-2 St Paul's TBC
12 45 PM St Paul's 1-2 - 0-3 Loughinisland TBC