Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Latest results

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 26th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Sheild Final - Standings
12 00 PM Ballykinlar Aghaderg U13 A 6-5 - 2-2 St Paul's U13 A Dane Devlin
Sunday 20th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Plate - Standings
1 00 PM Longstone Longstone U15 A 2-12 - 0-5 St Paul's U15 A Gavin Finnegan
Saturday 19th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section Sponsored by Interiors Inc) - Standings
10 00 AM Loughinisland Aughlisnafin 4-4 - 11-9 St Paul's Simon Francis
Friday 18th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA Junior Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge - Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Aughlisnafin 0-10 - 2-6 St Paul's Gavin Finnegan
Tuesday 15th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section Sponsored by Interiors Inc) - Standings
6 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 8-12 - 3-8 Dundrum GAC Eamonn Rooney
Saturday 12th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA Junior Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge - Standings
4 00 PM Darragh Cross St Colman's Drumaness 1-5 - 1-10 St Paul's Conor Curran
Sunday 6th Sep 2020
2020 East Down U11.5 Final (Section B) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
10 30 AM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 11-11 - 5-6 St Paul's Adrian Sharvin
Saturday 5th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA Junior Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge - Standings
2 00 PM Bright St Paul's 2-10 - 0-1 Glasdrumman Eamon Mc Carthy
Thursday 3rd Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Plate (Section B) - Standings
7 00 PM Ardglass GAC Ardglass/Kilclief U15 A 4-4 - 3-8 St Paul's U15 A Gavin Corrigan
Monday 31st Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield - Standings
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A 2-9 - 7-10 Newry Shamrocks U17 A Eamonn Rooney
Sunday 30th Aug 2020
2020 East Down U11.5 League (Section 2A) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's U11 A 13-21 - 1-3 St Colman's Drumaness U11 A Simon Francis
Tuesday 25th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision) - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's U13 A 4-13 - 3-2 RGU Downpatrick U13 B Brian Fegan
Monday 24th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A) - Standings
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A 0-0 - CONC Longstone U17 A TBC
Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
2020 East Down U11.5 League (Section 2A) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross U11 A 5-15 - 1-6 St Paul's U11 A Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision) - Standings
4 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U13 A 3-7 - 4-3 Dundrum GAC U13 A Eamonn Rooney
Thursday 20th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Plate (Section B) - Standings
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 1-5 - 9-11 Tullylish U15 A John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U13 A 9-10 - 7-3 Aughlisnafin U13 A Simon Francis
Monday 17th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A) - Standings
7 00 PM Teconnaught St Kevin’s U17 A 5-7 - 2-12 St Paul's U17 A John Mc Mullan
Sunday 16th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B) - Standings
3 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff C Team 5-17 - 0-6 St Paul's B Team Eddie Cuthbert
2020 East Down U11.5 League (Section 2A) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's U11 A 3-6 - 2-10 Bredagh U11 B John Mc Mullan
Thursday 13th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Junior Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge - Standings
7 30 PM Drumaness St Paul's 4-18 - 2-5 Mitchels Conor Curran
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Plate (Section B) - Standings
7 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC U15 A 0-0 - CONC St Paul's U15 A TBC
Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision) - Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff U13 B 2-17 - 8-14 St Paul's U13 A Colm Gribben
Monday 10th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A) - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A 1-3 - 2-11 St John Bosco GAC U17 A John Mc Mullan
Sunday 9th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B) - Standings
5 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team 0-8 - 6-13 Mayobridge C Team Eamonn Rooney
2020 East Down U11.5 Final (Section B) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 6-7 - 2-8 Loughinisland Eamonn Rooney
Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U13 Football Shield (East Down Section - League Stage Sponsored by CM Precision) - Standings
7 15 PM Bryansford Bryansford U13 B 4-4 - 7-8 St Paul's U13 A Brian Fegan
Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B) - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim C Team 1-13 - 4-12 St Paul's B Team Dane Devlin
2020 East Down U11.5 League (Section 2A) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff U11 B 5-12 - 5-5 St Paul's U11 A Simon Francis
Friday 31st Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-24 - 0-6 Glasdrumman Conor Curran
Monday 27th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Minor Football Shield (Section A) - Standings
7 45 PM An Riocht An Riocht U17 A 2-6 - 2-18 St Paul's U17 A Ronan Mc Ateer
Sunday 26th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B) - Standings
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team 0-11 - 2-8 Glenn John Martins GFC B Team Simon Francis
Friday 24th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright 0-5 - 1-3 St Paul's Fergal Maguire
Sunday 19th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B) - Standings
5 00 PM Cherryvale Bredagh C Team 2-9 - 2-8 St Paul's B Team Eugene O Hare
Friday 17th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4B) - Sponsored by O'Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-20 - 1-8 Ardglass Gavin Corrigan