Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Latest results

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 19th Sep 2021
2021 Down GAA Intermediate Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge - Standings
2 00 PM Drumaness St Paul's 2-5 - 0-12 Annaclone Oliver Burke
Monday 6th Sep 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
6 45 PM Glasdrumman Glasdrumman CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Friday 3rd Sep 2021
6 45 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-15 - 1-7 St Colman's Drumaness Eamonn Rooney
Friday 27th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum Dundrum GAC 1-8 - 4-14 St Paul's Alan Grant
Thursday 26th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Plate (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 4-5 - 10-12 Tullylish Sean Christie
Monday 23rd Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Plate (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 St John's Drumnaquoile TBC
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-18 - 0-10 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC John Mc Mullan
Friday 20th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Mitchels Mitchels CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
2021 East Down U13C Group 1 13 A-Side Knockout - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-11 - 5-14 St Colman's Drumaness John Mc Mullan
Monday 16th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Plate (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Longstone TBC
Friday 13th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-17 - 1-4 Aghaderg John Mc Mullan
Thursday 12th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Plate (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 15 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-0 - CONC Bryansford TBC
Tuesday 10th Aug 2021
2021 East Down U13C Group 1 13 A-Side Knockout - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
6 45 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum Dundrum GAC 1-8 - 7-5 St Paul's Alan Grant
Monday 9th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 Football Plate (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 15 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Sunday 8th Aug 2021
Down GAA Reserve Football Championship - Standings
2 15 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC C Team 2-9 - 1-9 St Paul's B Team John Mc Mullan
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 1-9 - 7-8 Teconnaught Rowan Lyons
Thursday 5th Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Plate (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 30 PM Our Lady's & St Patrick's Knock St Paul's 4-6 - 12-10 St John's Drumnaquoile Simon Francis
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-15 - 1-7 East Belfast Conor Curran
Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021
2021 East Down U13C Group 1 13 A-Side Knockout - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-10 - 8-7 St Colman's Drumaness Eamonn Rooney
Monday 2nd Aug 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 4-9 - 1-13 St Paul's Brian Fegan
Sunday 1st Aug 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
9 30 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 11-11 - 0-1 St Paul's Eamonn Rooney
Friday 30th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-12 - 0-11 Bright Kevin Kelly
Thursday 29th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 Football Plate (13A-Side Group 2) - Standings
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 3-12 - 2-6 St Paul's Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Tuesday 27th Jul 2021
2021 East Down U13C Group 1 13 A-Side Knockout - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM Dromara Dromara 2-5 - 9-11 St Paul's John Mc Mullan
Friday 23rd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Ardglass GAC Ardglass 1-11 - 1-11 St Paul's Gavin Corrigan
Monday 19th Jul 2021
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 2-3 - 1-17 St Paul's Gregory Mc Grath
Saturday 10th Jul 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Cup) - Standings
2 00 PM Ballykinlar St Paul's 0-10 - 0-7 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Micheal Curran
Thursday 8th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh U15 C 6-7 - 3-8 St Paul's U15 A Sean Mc Cashin
Monday 5th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright U17 A 7-8 - 3-9 St Paul's U17 A Kevin Kelly
Sunday 4th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA Father Davies RFL (Cup) - Standings
2 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge C Team 5-16 - 1-7 St Paul's B Team Eamon Mc Carthy
Friday 2nd Jul 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Cup) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-17 - 1-10 Dundrum GAC Gregory Mc Grath
Thursday 1st Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 0-5 - 7-15 Ardglass/Bright U15 A Sean Mc Cashin
Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U13 FL (Section B 13 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Monday 28th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Ardglass GAC Ardglass/Kilclief U17 A 0-0 - CONC St Paul's U17 A TBC
Sunday 27th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 1-4 - 3-9 St Paul's Colm Gribben
Friday 25th Jun 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Thursday 24th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone U15 A 5-9 - 7-9 St Paul's U15 A Gregory Mc Grath
Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
2021 East Down U13 FL (Section B 13 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-8 - 8-10 Teconnaught Simon Francis
Monday 21st Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A 7-14 - 2-12 Aghaderg U17 A Simon Francis
Sunday 20th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 0-10 - 5-12 Liatroim John Mc Mullan
Friday 18th Jun 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-14 - 1-11 Aughlisnafin John Mc Mullan
Thursday 17th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 7-6 - 5-15 Dundrum GAC U15 A Eamonn Rooney
Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
7 00 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo 9-8 - 1-4 St Paul's Brian Higgins
Sunday 13th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA Father Davies RFL (Section B) - Standings
3 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team 4-17 - 4-14 Bright B Team Rowan Lyons
Friday 11th Jun 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA Father Davies RFL (Section B) - Standings
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC B Team 2-8 - 4-10 St Paul's B Team James Magennis
Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U13 FL (Section B 13 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-8 - 3-16 Kilcoo Brian Fegan
Monday 7th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A 7-5 - 5-15 Burren GAC U17 B Brian Fegan
Sunday 6th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 0-2 - 2-10 Carryduff John Mc Mullan
Show All Records
Friday 4th Jun 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-11 - 1-13 Ardglass Eugene O Hare
Thursday 3rd Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM St John's St John's Drumnaquoile U15 A 3-5 - 8-12 St Paul's U15 A Micheal Curran
Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
2021 East Down U13 FL (Section B 13 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 8-10 - 7-11 St John's Drumnaquoile Simon Francis
Monday 31st May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Bright Bright U17 A 8-13 - 0-4 St Paul's U17 A Sean Mc Cashin
Sunday 30th May 2021
2021 Down GAA Father Davies RFL (Section B) - Standings
5 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team 3-11 - 6-19 Carryduff C Team Simon Francis
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Castlewellan Castlewellan 1-3 - 3-5 St Paul's Peter Owens
Friday 28th May 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC 0-9 - 1-8 St Paul's Mark Turley
Thursday 27th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 5-2 - 4-5 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC U15 A John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 25th May 2021
2021 East Down U13 FL (Section B 13 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 30 PM Dromara Dromara 7-10 - 5-14 St Paul's Gavin Corrigan
Monday 24th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A 5-11 - 0-8 Carryduff U17 B Simon Francis
Sunday 23rd May 2021
2021 Down GAA Father Davies RFL (Section B) - Standings
3 00 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum Dundrum GAC B Team 1-8 - 6-10 St Paul's B Team Sean Mc Cashin
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
2 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin U15 A 3-10 - 2-5 St Paul's U15 A Ronan Barry
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 0-4 - 7-7 RGU Downpatrick Eamonn Rooney
Friday 21st May 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 3-11 - 0-11 Teconnaught John Mc Mullan
Tuesday 18th May 2021
2021 East Down U13 FL (Section B 13 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-6 - 3-16 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Simon Francis
Monday 17th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM St John's St John's Drumnaquoile U17 A 4-12 - 0-6 St Paul's U17 A Sean Mc Cashin
Sunday 16th May 2021
2021 Down GAA Father Davies RFL (Section B) - Standings
5 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team 0-16 - 0-9 Bredagh C Team Gregory Mc Grath
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Dromara Dromara 4-13 - 4-2 St Paul's Liam Morgan
Friday 14th May 2021
2021 Corn na nGael (Group 1) - Standings
7 15 PM Bright Bright 2-4 - 1-15 St Paul's Con Reynolds
Thursday 13th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U15 A 6-8 - 1-5 Bryansford U15 B Simon Francis
Tuesday 11th May 2021
2021 East Down U13 FL (Section B 13 a-side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross 5-7 - 0-9 St Paul's James Magennis
Monday 10th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 4 - 13 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's U17 A 1-11 - 3-10 Bredagh U17 B Eamonn Rooney