Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Latest results : Ladies

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Tuesday 21st Sep 2021
2021 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Junior Championship Group 1 - Standings
7 15 PM Tullylish Tullylish 8-19 - 2-4 St Paul's Patrick McDade
Monday 13th Sep 2021
6 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-6 - 3-9 Drumgath Gregory Mc Grath
Monday 30th Aug 2021
2021 Down LGFA Junior League - Standings
7 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Saturday 28th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff C Team CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Wednesday 25th Aug 2021
7 15 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-4 - 7-14 St Michael's GAC, Magheralin Sean Mc Cashin
Saturday 21st Aug 2021
7 00 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 17th Aug 2021
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-1 - 9-14 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Sean Mc Cashin
Saturday 7th Aug 2021
7 00 PM Cherryvale East Belfast 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Monday 2nd Aug 2021
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-2 - 7-23 Tullylish Francis Rogan
Wednesday 28th Jul 2021
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath 1-3 - 2-6 St Paul's Grainne Sands
Monday 28th Jun 2021
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 2-9 - 2-8 Drumgath Helen Rice
Saturday 19th Jun 2021
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-0 - CONC Carryduff C Team TBC
Saturday 12th Jun 2021
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig TBC
Saturday 5th Jun 2021
7 00 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin 11-13 - 0-3 St Paul's Helen Rice
Saturday 29th May 2021
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-1 - 10-23 East Belfast Helen Rice
Saturday 22nd May 2021
7 00 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 5-20 - 1-1 St Paul's Grainne Sands