Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Upcoming Fixtures : Senior Mens Football

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 26th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 4) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 15 PM Aghaderg Aghaderg vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 3rd May 2019
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs St Michael's GAC, Magheralin TBC
Friday 10th May 2019
7 30 PM Bright Bright vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 24th May 2019
7 30 PM Dundrum GAC Dundrum GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 31st May 2019
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Achadh Líos na Fínne TBC
Friday 7th Jun 2019
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 14th Jun 2019
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Ardglass TBC
Saturday 22nd Jun 2019
5 00 PM Derryleckagh Mitchels vs St Paul's TBC
Saturday 29th Jun 2019
5 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Aghaderg TBC
Friday 5th Jul 2019
7 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's GAC, Magheralin vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 26th Jul 2019
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Bright TBC
Friday 16th Aug 2019
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Dundrum GAC TBC
Friday 6th Sep 2019
7 30 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Achadh Líos na Fínne vs St Paul's TBC
Friday 20th Sep 2019
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC TBC