Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 10th Mar 2024
ACRFL Div 2- Standings
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team vs Newry Shamrocks B Team John Mc Mullan
Sunday 24th Mar 2024
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's B Team vs Drumaness B Team TBC
Sunday 31st Mar 2024
2 00 PM Henry Jones Playing Fields East Belfast B Team vs St Paul's B Team TBC
Sunday 7th Apr 2024
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team vs Bright B Team TBC
Sunday 14th Apr 2024
2 00 PM St John's St John's B Team vs St Paul's B Team TBC
Sunday 21st Apr 2024
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team vs Glenn B Team TBC
Sunday 28th Apr 2024
2 00 PM An Riocht An Riocht C Team vs St Paul's B Team TBC
Sunday 5th May 2024
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team vs Castlewellan C Team TBC
Sunday 12th May 2024
2 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin B Team vs St Paul's B Team TBC
Sunday 19th May 2024
2 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's B Team vs Darragh Cross B Team TBC