Down Gaa The Official Site of
St Paul's GAC - Naomh Pól Cumann Luthchleas Gael

Latest results : Ladies

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 7th Jul 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Bryansford B Team TBC
Sunday 30th Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 14 League Section E - Standings
12 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan B Team CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Sunday 23rd Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
12 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff B Team 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Wednesday 19th Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 12 League Oirthear Section - Standings
7 00 PM Henry Jones Playing Fields East Belfast CONC - 0-0 St Paul's TBC
Tuesday 18th Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Adult League Division 4 - Standings
7 30 PM Henry Jones Playing Fields East Belfast 3-8 - 2-0 St Paul's Sean Sherry
Sunday 9th Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Ballymartin TBC
Saturday 8th Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Adult League Division 4 - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-3 - 2-12 Glenn Brendan Murray
Sunday 2nd Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 14 League Section E - Standings
12 30 PM Bright Bright 3-6 - 4-2 St Paul's Tracey Byrne
Saturday 1st Jun 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Adult League Division 4 - Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 4-16 - 0-3 St Paul's Sean Christie
Saturday 25th May 2024
7 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna 6-20 - 0-0 St Paul's Eugene O Hare
Saturday 18th May 2024
7 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath 1-5 - 5-4 St Paul's Sean Sherry
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 14 League Section E - Standings
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 5-9 - 5-5 Kilclief Brendan Murray
Sunday 12th May 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
12 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Saturday 11th May 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Adult League Division 4 - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-2 - 5-14 East Belfast Rowan Lyons
Tuesday 7th May 2024
7 15 PM Glenn Glenn 5-13 - 0-5 St Paul's David Loughran
Sunday 28th Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Aghaderg U16 B TBC
Saturday 27th Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Adult League Division 4 - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-3 - 4-12 Liatroim Sean Sherry
Sunday 21st Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
12 30 PM St Michael's St Michael's 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Saturday 20th Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Adult League Division 4 - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-3 - 3-12 Clann na Banna Brendan Murray
Thursday 18th Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
7 00 PM Derryleckagh Ballyholland 0-0 - CONC St Paul's TBC
Sunday 14th Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 14 League Section E - Standings
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 4-7 - 10-3 Cumann Pheadair Naofa B Team Francis Rogan
Saturday 13th Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Adult League Division 4 - Standings
7 00 PM St Pauls St Paul's 1-9 - 2-3 Drumgath Eamon Murphy
Sunday 7th Apr 2024
2024 Down Ladies Gaelic Football Under 16 League Section D - Standings
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's CONC - 0-0 Dundrum TBC
Sunday 24th Mar 2024
12 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's 0-0 - CONC RGU Downpatrick B Team TBC